Now you're gettin' fuckin' sick of lookin' at 'em

I can't tell you what it really is,
I can only tell you what it feels like
And right now there's a steel knife in my windpipe
I can't breathe but I still fight while I can fight
As long as the wrong feels right it's like I'm in flight
 
You ever love somebody so much,
you could barely breathe when you with 'em?
You meet, and neither one of you even know it hit 'em
Got that warm fuzzy feeling, yeah, them chills, used to get 'em
Now you're gettin' fuckin' sick of lookin' at 'em
You swore you'd never hit 'em, 
never do nothing to hurt 'em
Now you're in each others face spewing venom in your words when you spit 'em
You push, pull each others hair, scratch, claw, bit 'em
Throw 'em down, pin 'em, so lost in the moments when you're in 'em
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0